Sunday School9:45 am

Morning Worship11:00 am

Evening Service6:00 pm

Food and Clothing Pantry

For God so loved He gave… This well known phrase captures the essence of our Food and Clothing pantry ministry. We love to give because so much has been given to us. Once a month, typically the third Monday, our pantries are open for those with needs in the community. The ministry is supported and staffed by caring friends in the church and community.

Our 2017 Monday Distribution Schedule is as follows:

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Times: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM   and 5:00 PM -6:00 PM